Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Sump
  • Sept. 27, 2018

Nice dress. perfectly fit. I bought from this website many times. The dress is fantastic and super cheap. I can only recommend it without complain. The shipping may take long, but it is the waiting worth! I will shopping more in the near future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bronge
  • Oct. 9, 2018

Thanks for the dress i absolutely love it, me and partner was looking at it she was like that wont be the sort of dress for you. I proved him wrong and got it now we both love it. Big thank you and it arrived just in time for me to wear. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frotteart
  • Oct. 15, 2018

This dress is perfect. The material is very high quality, it arrived several weeks before I expected it (It shipped to the US), and the fit was exact even though I didn't order custom made. Overall great experience!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Defter
  • May 11, 2018

The dress is beautiful. Paid the extra money for the custom size and it fits great. Was really worried about ordering a dress without trying it on but was definitely worth it. My only complaint is the top right side is more loose the left side so the fabric hangs a little weird but that is an easy fix. Can't wait to wear the dress for my sister's wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Donentolon
  • Oct. 8, 2017

The dress is really beautiful, it looks even better than in the picture. The material is really nice and the fittings are good. I had it ordered on my measurement and it fits perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hushan
  • Oct. 24, 2017

Absolutely fantastic provider and dress - I would purchase from these guys again! I added a note when purchasing that I needed the dress asap, and received this beauty within three weeks. The dress itself was perfect. The material was heavy, and the elastic waist was just the right fit. I'm purchasing a shorter version for everyday wear soon!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Madmid
  • Oct. 29, 2017

The dress took longer to come than said on the website, but it was definitely worth the wait! I absolutely love the dress and it is perfect fit! I ordered the dress in red for my wedding. The colour is very vibrant but is lovely. I would recommend the dress to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiscired
  • May 22, 2017

It is beautiful and fits like a glove! Love it!! Pictures do it no justice of just how beautiful it is! I was shock at the quick run around from ordering to delivery! Super speedy! Excellent customer service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buttly
  • Aug. 5, 2017

It was shipped it much sooner than I expected. I am extremely happy. Just tried it on and it fits like a glove exceeded my expectations will definitely recommend you to others. Thank you for working with me. You added the belt as I requested and it's beautiful

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appeare
  • Sept. 11, 2017

I was so worried about ordering a dress online as you hear so many horror Stories but these dresses turned out perfect! The material is amazing and they are well made! My bridesmaids love them!! Thank you so much i will defo be getting my little girls flower girl dress here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline