Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By Canuttle
  • Aug. 11, 2019

this was going to be my bridesmaid dress and i was more than excited for it to arrive.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herwas
  • Aug. 3, 2019

Love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thasithe
  • Aug. 2, 2019

I loved my dress! The color was perfect and it fit so beautifully. I received so many compliments on it, I was a walking advertisement for Pickeddresses! There are two more weddings coming up and I will be a return customer!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Neir
  • Feb. 24, 2019

I highly recommend this company for any custom order you need! They were incredibly helpful throughout the entire process! I will be 8 months pregnant at the time of the wedding and at the time of ordering, I was only 5 months... they were very patient with me and helped several times to get the measurements as precise as possible. Not only did the dress come in over 3 weeks early, but it is very high quality! I couldn't have asked for a better experience. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Graffits
  • May 1, 2019

I order 5 of these for my bridesmaid. They came and I was quite satisfied by everything on them. I think the stitches and the material that was used was good. It was much better than I expected it to be. So I am happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allympted
  • May 20, 2019

The dress as described has many options for how the wearer can tie it which makes it a really fun dress. My only complaint is the fabric. The fabric is thin, stretchy, and not breathable. The thinness allows every line, bump, and curve to be seen so while this dress is really fun I suggest going for the option that includes the slip because you will need one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Donath
  • Nov. 11, 2018

Oh my goodness, absolutely beautiful dress!! I received it exactly when Pickeddresses said I would, excellent quality and fits my sister perfectly. I am going to order another 5 of these dresses for the rest of my bridesmaids. The picture on here does not do it justice, very supportive on the bust and very well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blub
  • Nov. 26, 2018

The dress fits me perfectly and the color looks lovely and beautiful. Ordered dresses from the site serveral times. All the dresses I ordered came to me in very good condition and were exactly what I expected. So i was very delightfull and continue ordering things by Pickeddresses again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wherne
  • June 14, 2018

I was really hesitant to ordering a dress I couldn't see an actual picture of the color but took the chance and did anyways. I ordered the off white and when I received it, I was in such shock and so happy because it was absolutely beautiful and the pictures of the other colors offered didn't do it justice. I recommend this dress 100% and fit me exactly to their sizing guide.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shounce
  • Sept. 29, 2018

I am tickled I found Pickeddresses. I have purchased so many things. Their items have always been well made and appear just like they say. The customer service is always a step ahead of you. I will continue to buy most of my wardrobe from Pickeddresses. My wish list is full!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline