Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Hice
  • Sept. 15, 2019

Gorgeous dress!!! Very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anothe
  • May 4, 2019

The dress is stunning, and I will remember it forever because I was wearing it when my childhood sweetheart proposed to me in Venice, Italy. I usually wear a small, but it was a bit tighter than I would like, especially in the bust.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stectint
  • March 22, 2019

I ordered this dress off of someone else's review for a wedding I was going to. The color was great for a wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exach
  • Nov. 13, 2018

It has been weeks since my wedding, and people are still complementing me on how beautiful this dress was. Everyone asks me where I found it, and I proudly tell them, Pickeddresses! I could not be happier with the way it looked on me, and I would recommend Pickeddresses to anyone who wants to feel more special and beautiful than they could ever imagine on their big day and at the lower cost. Thank you, Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uposing
  • Nov. 15, 2018

This wedding dress is pretty and stunning! I picked the color champagne as I'm an older bride. My breath caught when I opened the package! My wedding isn't for 15 more weeks, but I can't wait to wear it on my special day! A definite 5 stars! I ordered a size 14 as per my measurements and it's just a little big BUT I have breathing room!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lucian
  • Sept. 26, 2018

I received my dress today and I am in love with it! It was made exactly to my specifications and it fits exactly as I'd imagined! Thank you this amazing site- I would definitely order from you again- and I will be recommending you highly to others!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Riand
  • June 30, 2018

This dress is fabulous! Just like the description and picture! It is great on material and has a very elegant look! I wore this in a wedding as the maid of honor and received several compliments. The dress also arrived on time! Thank you Pickeddresses for making my day special! The dress was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gence
  • Oct. 31, 2017

The dress arrived on time. The dress fit perfectly. The colour is pretty much just like the picture. The ruched detailing is nice and unique. It's a comfortable dress that looks pretty.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Farnews
  • Oct. 26, 2017

I put the dress on and WOW AMAZINGLY brilliant fit. The dress is stunning esp. The quality is really impeccable. It goes beautifully with a vintage veil I have. I didn't want to take the dress off!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sibity
  • Aug. 17, 2017

I bought this dress a few years ago. I am a plus size woman and I was afraid it wouldn't fit. But when the dress arrived it fit me perfectly and was honestly my dream wedding dress. I cried the first time I tried it on and so did mom. I wore it to my wedding ceremony and It was just perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline