Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Alliat
  • Aug. 31, 2019

Perfect for our family photos. Overall perfect. So if you're TALL this dress is for you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancen
  • March 31, 2019

This dress is absolutely perfect for me and is very flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thethe
  • Feb. 24, 2019

I will be attending a wedding wedding. I didn't want to buy a dress that I would only wear once. There were so many beautiful dresses to choose from on this website, but I thought this dress looked appropriate for a wedding wedding with the flexibility to wear on other occasions. It arrived in a very timely manner and it is just beautiful and fits like it was made for me - which it was. Every aspect of this dress was perfect. It also is extremely comfortable. I have a feeling I will be dancing all night.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woemorre
  • Sept. 28, 2018

The dress is PERFECT! Looks amazing, quality material, fits perfectly, can.t wait to wear it on my wedding day! You've done a great job! Thank You, Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awasim
  • Oct. 19, 2018

We were renewing our wedding vows. I was not a new bride so white was out of the question but wanted the dress look dressy and sophisticated. Then I saw this dress and knew it was a perfect for the occasion. I got it tailored through Pickeddresses and the fit was great. Also the dress looks good and is well made. I have ordered another dress for an upcoming wedding and am looking forward to receiving it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thapood
  • May 17, 2016

I found the same dress as in stores for my daughters wedding. It was cheaper and I had it in 2 weeks. Dress came in perfect condition. Will definitely use this website in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ninced
  • Nov. 3, 2016

I received my dress from Pickeddresses just today - it's even more beautiful than it was in the pictures! I ordered a custom size and it fits perfectly. The quality is as good as the quality of the dresses I tried on in a bridal gown store before looking at dressed online. I'm beyond pleased with my purchase. The quality is very good and the price is definitely right!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stioneve
  • June 2, 2015

As we are planning small wedding I didn't wanted to spend a fortune on my wedding dress. I fell in love with this dress - simple yet elegant. Wasn't sure about ordering wedding dress online but took a risk and ordered in custom size. Dress arrived beautifuly packed, and I absolutely love it - especially details on the back. I need to make a little alterations in the waist as lost a bit of weight but nothing major. Can't wait to wear! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline