Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Preginund
  • Aug. 12, 2019

This dress was perfect for my courthouse wedding! It was so beautiful and comfortable. Overall, I definitely reccomend this dress if you're looking for an affordable but yet beautiful dress for your special day, or any other occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boashe
  • May 23, 2019

When I pulled this dress out of the package I was shocked. It looks gorgeous and the quality is extremely nice for the price point.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bumantall
  • Feb. 23, 2019

This dress is everything! It fits so true to size, I entered my stats above for reference.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arowelf
  • June 3, 2019

The dress is wonderful. It fits 100% (I ordered it with my own measurements). The quality is really good and the dress is simply gorgeous, and i think the dress is even more beautiful in person! Many thanks Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lediff
  • Nov. 19, 2018

This wedding dress is very different from others. It is simple in design but very pretty and the workmanship is exquisite. The price is so competitive and I think I have made a smart decision. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Broated
  • Oct. 18, 2018

I was scared to order a dress online. But not only did the dress exceed my expectations, it came much quicker than I thought. I can't wait until my wedding day to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ametted
  • May 14, 2018

I ordered my dress and received it in about 4 and a half weeks. The dress is very long and I need to wear my heels. It is the measurements I gave so I fit well. Only need to adjust the back collar. In all, it's a good construction, wearing comfortable and beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arthod
  • May 20, 2018

It is hard to imagine that the dress is mine. When I open the package, I really want to cry! It is even more beautiful than on your website! You have my trust and I will place order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Effat
  • April 4, 2018

This was the first time to buy a dress online. While I am fully satisfied with the order. The shipping was very fast and it was packed well. Everything went smoothly. Highly recommended!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ansion
  • April 10, 2018

Thank you so much for your follow up via email. I really do appreciate it and am extremely impressed with you. I do thank you for all you have done and for the next dance we will start with this team as you offer outstanding customer service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline