Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:5.0 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Sime
  • Sept. 22, 2019

Love this dress! Especially the low back line. It was exactly what I was looking for in a wedding dress. Elegant on top, but flowy on the bottom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plakend
  • June 24, 2019

The color of this dress is absolutely gorgeous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Monced
  • July 21, 2019

:) Thank you Pickeddresses for your excellent customer service. I will buy more pretty dresses from you guys. The fabric is just what I want for the dress. Thank you soooooo much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lition
  • Nov. 4, 2018

Beautiful dress! Super quick delivery- even faster than weddingised. Quality seems to be great too although I have yet to use it. Great service, will definitely shop here again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theii
  • March 12, 2018

I love the dress you have sent to me. It looks so decent.I want to recommend it to all the girls.Thank you for your warm and professional help.I really appreciate it.Thank you so much.I will post the pictures later.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sawrier
  • Oct. 29, 2017

I just received my order of this dress in white and I LOVE it. I did not know what to expect, I was worried about craftsmanship but it's fine. Like everyone else, I wondered if this was legit and it is. I loved the email updates of my order and received my dress in under 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pacconte
  • Nov. 13, 2017

The dress was for my daughter and arrived whilst I was on vacation, it is very lovely and fitted perfectly, she looked beautiful on her party night. I will definitely be coming back for dresses in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gralwyn
  • Sept. 25, 2017

I was shocked when it arrived! The dress was absolutely beautiful and it fit perfectly! I must comment on the quality as well. It was made with quality materials and no detail was damaged. It looked even better in real life than the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline