Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Haddespeame
  • Sept. 27, 2019

Love this dress, very good quality. It's a bit long but fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thannot
  • May 22, 2019

I used it to celebrate my one week of being married on our honeymoon. I got compliments all night in the restaurant. I loved it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parminquale
  • April 10, 2019

This dress is beautiful! I am so glad I could find the perfect wedding dress! Thank you! I recommend this site to anyone looking for good quality but with a budget any could afford!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buttleace
  • March 26, 2019

I am very pleased with my purchase. The dress is gorgeous! I was nervous but received a recommendation from a friend and read the reviews. Also, happy I used the custom sizing, since I'm a curvy lady... and the dress fit perfectly. Here is a picture of me trying on the dress. Dress was received in 4 weeks. Hope this review helps! Happy Budget Wedding Shopping everyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andso
  • Nov. 26, 2018

Thank you Pickeddresses, I can't wait to wear that dress! It is perfect and just the way i imagined! Everything is like shown on the pictures. The fabric and the work is high quality and fits perfectly. It's made with loooots of Love. =) The dress is really soft and elegante and fits to petite person, who want a airy and authentic dress. With this dress you wish, you would not only marry once! =) Again, thank you Pickeddresses. You made me a really happy bride!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scaughbod
  • Dec. 3, 2018

This dress is really of high quality, well made and I have had it custom made, the size fits me well. However, if you can make it without the flowers, it will be perfect. After all, it is really a nice shopping experience and I would surely come back to you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therof
  • Nov. 13, 2018

Thank you for making such a beautiful dress to me and for taking on my rush order. I was not sure if I could received such beautiful dress on time. It's turn out the dress arrived just in time. And I have another 2 days for alterations. It was well made with beautiful embroidery. Really thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cantences
  • Oct. 15, 2018

Got my dream wedding dress!! Soooo happy with my purchase, customization is perfect, their customer service is the best i've ever met! they called me for more measurements! They were so patient with me! I really appreciate that! I would not hesitate to recommend this site to anyone else!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eastring
  • May 23, 2018

The dress was beautiful and. loved everything about it for our courthouse ceremony.. ordered. size CA 16 and it fit well in most areas. The only problem. had was that. still needed to get the shoulder and bust part altered so it could fit better which is why. gave it. stars. Everything else was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Honed
  • Feb. 4, 2018

Pickeddresses made me a beautiful wedding dress! She is so talented-I sent her a photo and some images of the color fabric I wanted for my wedding dress. She guided me through the entire way and the fabric is perfect! The details on the dress are impressive, especially considering she constructed everything from one photo. My wedding and Pickeddresses sent the dress several months in advance for fitting. I'll send photos to show off the dress. Thank you Pickeddresses! I couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline