Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.88 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Hictedy
  • Oct. 28, 2019

Gosh this dress was hard to let go. It's so pretty and it has a heavy feel to it that makes me feel super elegant and dressed up. I wish it had a longer torso and fit a bit tighter, and my chest was aaaaabsolutely bursting out of it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grettests
  • April 3, 2019

The dress is exactly how I was expecting it to be, beautiful but too long. I'll need to get it hemmed which isn't a huge deal. I love it and can't wait to wear it for my elopement!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Formar
  • Jan. 6, 2018

My wedding dress has just arrived and it is absolutely stunning - exactly like the picture. It is extremely well made and the service is great with any questions answered promptly, thank you again. So looking forward to my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ungazintonat
  • Nov. 9, 2017

This was my 2nd marriage and this gown was exactly what I was looking for. Which worked out great! The gown is excellent quality...with beautiful detail...and the ivory color was very soft. I got so many wonderful compliments on it all day long and even after my wedding. The customer service was professional and prompt...and delivery was quicker than expected. I would highly recommend this gown and ordering from Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trose
  • Nov. 22, 2017

I am so happy I trusted my gut and went with this dress. It is absolutely beautiful and reading all the other reviews helped me make my decision of ordering the dress online. I am more than happy to say, I am in love with the style and the level of quality of this dress and would highly recommend!! I ordered a custom made one, pay the extra to get it done that way so it is a perfect fit and even then this dress was a bargain! Can not wait to wear it on the big day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foldente
  • Nov. 24, 2017

Dress is very beautiful, but it is a little bigger around waist. Dress length is a little long too, still very nice, will need to find local seamstress to make it fit better. I believe it'll be perfect after it been adjusted by seamstress. I hope so. Good dress for the price. thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roninfor
  • Sept. 9, 2017

I had this dress custom sized to fit my measurements. When it came, it truly fit like it was made just for me. It was well-made and absolutely gorgeous! Overall I am extremely pleased with my dress. Thank you for making my wedding day simply amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Calloput
  • Sept. 16, 2017

Thank you for the dress that you made for me. Its a beautiful hot dress very well made! I ordered the white dress right like the picture. I think I could not find same dress here. thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline