Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Ophymplariew
  • Sept. 20, 2019

This dress is so beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seleas
  • May 3, 2019

I ordered this dress in Navy for my island wedding, and it's so flowy and romantic - it's going to be perfect!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Notenjoyard
  • Sept. 4, 2018

I was so skeptical buying a dress online, it took me weeks to finally buy this dress after looking at it every day. I looked at all reviews and made the decision to buy with custom sizing. My dress came in in less time than expected and I absolutely loved It! I got lots of compliments on mt dress at my wedding also. I highly recommend this site!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dife
  • Oct. 25, 2017

The shipment was fast and when I saw the dress I was amazed by the beauty of it. It is really gorgeous. Just as the picture shows and describes. However, I did add just a little more on the waist for room to breath and sit. I have no regrets but to say I LOVE IT and can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. It is a speechless dress!! Very Voluminous and detailed. I strongly recommend this dress to everyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gattim
  • Sept. 8, 2017

I have received my dresses and they are gorgeous !!! I have tried them on and fits perfectly. Thank you Pickeddresses, will order from this web if needed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sican
  • Sept. 2, 2014

Hey, I just recived my dress. It's look amazing, and it's exactly what i wanted and how i wanted to look on a prom. Thank you very much. Yours faithfully.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Xvier
  • Oct. 3, 2014

I got my dress today and its more beautiful in person then in the pictures. I love it thank you so much for my perfect dress can not wait to wheat it on my wedding day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Furings
  • Feb. 5, 2015

This dress was just as beautiful in person as it looks on the website. It was comfortable for my friend's wedding, which made dancing and enjoying the night easy and carefree. I really enjoyed this dress and all the compliments I got while I was wearing it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline