Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Whistand
  • Oct. 28, 2019

Perfect dress if you're not planning a super fancy wedding! Very comfortable!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lifforess
  • Feb. 9, 2019

It fit perfect. The slight detail looks elegant.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Royest
  • July 24, 2019

Received the dress and very happy with my dress. Can't wait to wear it on my friend's wedding :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vainhaver
  • Nov. 4, 2018

I wanted a wedding dress that looked traditional but had it's own unique flair. This dress was great. It was a little long on me so I had to have some alterations done, but with the price it was better than buying straight off the rack. The delivery time leaves a little to be desired, but overall, I am ecstatic about the dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Guile
  • May 7, 2018

The dress is beautiful; I was worried about the size and fit, but evidently worried for nothing. It was carefully packaged and had no lingering oils or smells. I needed to tailor it to tweak things here and there for my personal use, but the dress itself was lovely.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Asubtend
  • Sept. 30, 2015

Stunning!!! My dress arrived today and it is absolutely stunning! I am getting married on the beach and have been looking for a dress that would be floor length for not to drag in the sand, and be light but not too common. So impressed! Thank you Pickeddresses! I will definitely order through the website again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Famem
  • Oct. 22, 2016

I bought my wedding dress at this site and it is beautiful for the price. I do not regret. The delivery was fast , neat and the dress is really beautiful. Fabrics are of good quality. I made it tailor made and she is very beautiful. I recommend the site I did not know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olenst
  • Oct. 4, 2014

Perfect perfect perfect!!! I'm so happy the dress is great quality and gorgous. I am petite(5 ft) and busty. I sent in my measurements and the dress fits perfect. I will definitely order from Pickeddresses again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sabighter
  • Nov. 4, 2014

Ordered this dress in ivory, size 2, and I loves it so much! Quality of construction is excellent, fabric is nice. Color is a nice. Sizing matched the chart. Processing time and shipping time was accurate, I think maybe even a few days earlier than estimated. Will definitely make order here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline