Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Perclovery
  • Aug. 29, 2019

The dress is absolutely beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dening
  • May 14, 2019

So glad I ordered this gown! Looks expensive and fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weenctiny
  • April 17, 2019

This dress is so beautiful! Material is great too. More than casual!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mishought
  • April 11, 2019

I have never seen such a beautiful dress. The style is excellent and i look pretty with this beautiful gown! Thank you for making this perfect dress for me. I really appreciate all your help and effort!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ounins
  • Jan. 22, 2019

I just received this dress and I love it! I ordered it at exactly my size (custom made) but I found it a little bit larger than the measures that I requested, but it may be my fault since my sis is not good at taking measurements, lol... I can fix it here for a perfect match... Nice fabrics and really well made! Recommended!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andpooled
  • Dec. 13, 2018

i got the dress, much faster than i was supposed to. is a very beautiful dress, much pretier than the picture and true to size. i love it! is amazingly elegant, all glamour and sofistication! this was first time i ordered, and i am very content. the price also, it was fair enough. i will buy again from them. i gave them 5 stars as they worth it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fonse
  • Nov. 28, 2017

I ordered this dress in gold for my daughters wedding in Greece last year, the dress was to big,when it arrived so i had it altered here in my home town. I have to say the dress was amazing the quality and the detail was beautiful i looked just the part i felt i had made a good choice. I am intending ordering the same dress but in another colour for my daughters wedding this year. It was definitely worth the money i paid and would not hesitate recommending this company "but be sure to check and double check your size".

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saimanch
  • June 4, 2016

Would highly recommend this dress for any occasion, it was well made, fitted perfectly and overall made my wedding night amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wheines
  • June 1, 2014

I was so scared of buying my wedding dress online! But Pickeddresses has been amazing, always there to reply to my questions within an hour or less, and the dress is...SO beautiful ! I can't wait to wear it!! Thank you again Pickeddresses for your Amazing work, in such little time. Xxx

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laustrame
  • Oct. 21, 2014

I absolutely love this dress. It's simple and elegant. Beautifully made for a decent price! I can't wait to wear it on my big day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline