Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Woliftell
  • Aug. 15, 2019

I think this dress is beautiful. I got it for our wedding. I really love the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trustold
  • June 11, 2019

Loved this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Opmenow
  • March 11, 2019

The packets took about 4 weeks, but for me that's no problem!! I was in no hurry. The prices are very good for the quality of the dress. I love the details of the neckline and the straps, just look like the pictures. The pleats on the dress makes the dress a varied look. And fits me perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havoing
  • Nov. 4, 2018

The customer service of Pickeddresses was excellent, all the questions I had were answered quite timely and thoughtful. The delivery was also very quick. I will definitely recommend Pickeddresses to anyone! Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Younder
  • Oct. 16, 2018

Hello, Pickeddresses. Thank you very much. I have received the wedding dress today and it is perfect! I love the neckline particularly! It is very elegant. The dress is so beautiful. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mititem
  • Sept. 22, 2018

I got this dress a week ago, and i wear it to my friend's wedding. When i arrived there, all the guests were looking at me.they were surprised at my dress and attracted to it. many girls came to me and asked me where i bought this dress from. they all want to buy one like this. Thanks Pickeddresses, thanks for making me so attractive!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lowitood
  • Jan. 17, 2018

This dress is simply beautiful. The quality is great, my mother has been a seamstress for over 40 years and even she was impressed by this since it was an online purchase. I chose the custom size and the dress fit me well. Highly recommend this simple yet beautiful dress. Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rith
  • Sept. 13, 2017

It's the beautiful dress I was looking for at a great price! I was hesitant about ordering my wedding dress online but it's perfect! So far no small alterations are needed! Can't wait to wear it on my big day. really thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline