Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Strent
  • Oct. 16, 2019

I ordered this dress for my upcoming rehearsal dinner. The detail is beautiful, and the material is well-made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Corser
  • May 19, 2019

Cute but not very flattering on me. It was much more light weight then I expected. Returned.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nedich
  • April 18, 2019

I did try it on as soon as it came, what a fit and the material is just beautiful. It's just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wortut
  • July 10, 2019

I was tired of shopping in the shop, so I started shopping on the internet and I found Pickeddresses. The quality of the dress is very good and the price is reasonable and affordable. The fabric feels comfortable and it is easy to wear. I was so satisfied with my purchase. Just can't wait for my wedding to wear it. The day I got my wedding dress, I bought 2 cute dresses, and everything arrived fast and was like the description of the product. I love this store!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Addeat
  • April 10, 2019

I received my dress today and it's so beautiful and the quality is amazing. I also received my dress! It looks just like the image online! I will recommend this site to anyone! I am shocked in how good the dress looks! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Piess
  • April 18, 2019

I got my dress last week. it's very pretty and with good quality. This site has a lot of items and all at really affordable price. Though delivery with this option may take a couple of weeks, but that is quoted on the payment page. So I would like to purchase again from this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thenswithe
  • May 2, 2019

This dress is well made. Customer service was also good, even though they are in China and you have to wait 24 hours for a response since it is day here when it is night there. Arrived in less than 3 weeks. I sent it in the measurements, still had to do some alterations because it was a little too loose on the waist. It is best to get big and expect to do alterations. But it was all worth it especially with this price! Again it is a beautiful dress and it is just like the picture!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yeand
  • Nov. 20, 2018

Very happy with this dress! I bought it for my beach wedding dress. I bought a size big so I can get it altered to fit me perfectly. It came in a timely manner and was safely packaged. I will be using this company in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lowl
  • Sept. 26, 2018

I absolutely love the dress! The quality of the dress is the same you will find at a high price bridal store!! I only have one complaint about the dress I wish I knew it had pockets. You really can't tell with the pictures but just a heads up for anyone who loves the dress as well. Other than that I would totally recommend this dress to anyone! I will post pictures soon!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gollond
  • Oct. 21, 2018

My wedding is coming and now I am browsing thousands of sites looking for the most brilliant dress. But now I think that my searching will stop here ?C in the world of Pickeddresses. The dress is so stylish and elegant and my future husband told that it's just for me. The price is affordable and I think that each dollar totally worth! Pickeddresses will definitely make my wedding the unforgettable day of my life! Remaining without any other words I may say that this dress is just MAGICAL!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline