Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Inuitch
  • Oct. 25, 2019

I bought this dress to wear for my engagement photos! This was actually my first Pickeddresses dress ever and I am already hooked. I have bought four more dresses, one of which is my wedding dress (awaken my love)!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hapteraind
  • March 1, 2019

Like the flowing full skirt, very flattering just a bit long, but perfect with heels.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dired
  • Feb. 8, 2019

Loved this dress from the moment I saw it!! Thank you so much for making me feel so beautiful!! Actually I was very pleased a d surprised with my dress as I took a chance and ordered my most important dress on line and it was much more beautiful in person!! The dress was perfect as I ordered my size with just a little tight on the waistline so I skipped a few meals to make sure it was comfortable on my big day!! So again the price was right and the fit was perfect also the customer service was excellent and very helpful!! I would recommend this sight to anyone...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aboaccon
  • Oct. 25, 2018

This dress is beautiful. It is heavy when you pick it up, but doesn't feel that way once it is fitted well and on.. did have. seamstress make minor adjustments for me which added to its overall fit and it helped bring it in. bit. It was worth every penny!. just loved it. The train was the perfect length, the collar not something everyone wears so it was unusual, and the design gorgeous.. can't say enough about the cut, the fit, and the craftsmanship. Done very well!.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thesseneated
  • Aug. 18, 2018

From ordering to receiving was 4 weeks so very pleased. dress looks like as it was shown on website and colours pretty beautiful. I would recommend this website for brides who are searching for good bargain wedding dress and may return to use it again to buy more dresses. thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheis
  • Sept. 3, 2018

The dress came to me very quick, because I rushed shipped it, but I got it one day before it was scheduled to come which was nice. I couldn't believe how pretty it was when I tried it on. I compete in pageants and will be giving away my title in this dress and couldn't be more excited to!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whisyme
  • March 30, 2018

This company was wonderful to work with! I took a leap of faith when I found my perfect dress on this site 30 days before my wedding. I ordered it, emailed them, their dressmakers rushed the process and I received my dress in California on time . It fit perfectly, was exactly what I wanted. I would order another dress from this amazing site in a heartbeat! They are wonderful every step of the way and are wonderful about emailing back!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sormthe
  • Oct. 21, 2017

I got my dress today and its fabulous! This dress looks exactly like the photo and is made with good quality material. I requested a plus size version with custom tailoring and its well done. The dress took one month from date of order to delivery to my home in Canada! Thank-you Pickeddresses<3

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Porang
  • May 10, 2017

We ordered 2 of these dresses for a wedding and they are beautiful! They look exactly as pictures. We did the custom sizing and the dress fit perfectly, only thing we will need to do is have it pressed. Arrived in about 3 1/2 weeks. Definitely satisfied!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heregailing
  • Aug. 3, 2017

My first wedding dress, and it is perfect! I wore it and received several compliments. It is very flattering and comfortable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline