Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.58 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Etted
  • Aug. 21, 2019

Beautiful dress. Just made it look off. The fit was great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Latchaving
  • June 5, 2019

Beautiful color and great for wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Throoderfe
  • April 6, 2019

It is a lovely dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lesconlymp
  • July 20, 2019

If any one has doubt about ordering from this site, dont!!! I've ordered gowns from here, both for my wedding day, a princess style one and a ball gown style one. I'm telling you guys the dress are both amazing!!!!! And I recommend this website to everyone!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doomplast
  • April 3, 2019

i recently purchased this dress for a wedding and i can honestly say that i am very pleased with the item i also purchased a matching wrap which complements the whole outfit, i would very much reccomend this sit to everyone who is looking for a dress for that special occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poess
  • April 7, 2019

Received my dress today was amazing so happy for my upcoming occasion, thank you to all and for keeping in touch and the phone call when i got my measurements wrong, delivered quick and packed lovely, will def be ordering my other dresses from you, many thanks to you all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pects
  • Aug. 5, 2018

I give Pickeddresses 5 stars because their service and the dress was perfect! I had questions that they answered quickly. My dress came on time and was exactly like the picture. I gave them my measurements and the dress fits perfectly, very pretty material, seams are perfectly sewn. Wearing the dress in four weeks for my wedding. I am so happy that I ordered from Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forkildney
  • March 16, 2018

I found this new arrival on the website and I fell in love with the dress. I was worried about the size before placing the order. After consulting this amazing site via Live-Chat, I chose the custom size. The style and the fabric are amazing. And also it dresses me well because I chose the custom size. Thank you so much this amazing site!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Baculd
  • March 16, 2018

It's the first time I ordered from this site. The fitting and quality is amazing. In fact, one of the dress needed to be enlarged the last minute, the tailor was surprised the quality of the dress and the lining, it has made the alteration possible.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witheirate
  • Nov. 30, 2017

The dress is absolutely gorgeous. The staff was indeed very helpful and shared a lot of ideas. The package was arrived earlier than I expected which is a big plus the only the thing is a little too big on me but still manageable but above all its perfect !I order my wedding dress and bridesmaid dress in Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline