Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Lesconlymp
  • July 20, 2019

If any one has doubt about ordering from this site, dont!!! I've ordered gowns from here, both for my wedding day, a princess style one and a ball gown style one. I'm telling you guys the dress are both amazing!!!!! And I recommend this website to everyone!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doomplast
  • April 3, 2019

i recently purchased this dress for a wedding and i can honestly say that i am very pleased with the item i also purchased a matching wrap which complements the whole outfit, i would very much reccomend this sit to everyone who is looking for a dress for that special occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poess
  • April 7, 2019

Received my dress today was amazing so happy for my upcoming occasion, thank you to all and for keeping in touch and the phone call when i got my measurements wrong, delivered quick and packed lovely, will def be ordering my other dresses from you, many thanks to you all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pects
  • Aug. 5, 2018

I give Pickeddresses 5 stars because their service and the dress was perfect! I had questions that they answered quickly. My dress came on time and was exactly like the picture. I gave them my measurements and the dress fits perfectly, very pretty material, seams are perfectly sewn. Wearing the dress in four weeks for my wedding. I am so happy that I ordered from Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forkildney
  • March 16, 2018

I found this new arrival on the website and I fell in love with the dress. I was worried about the size before placing the order. After consulting this amazing site via Live-Chat, I chose the custom size. The style and the fabric are amazing. And also it dresses me well because I chose the custom size. Thank you so much this amazing site!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Baculd
  • March 16, 2018

It's the first time I ordered from this site. The fitting and quality is amazing. In fact, one of the dress needed to be enlarged the last minute, the tailor was surprised the quality of the dress and the lining, it has made the alteration possible.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witheirate
  • Nov. 30, 2017

The dress is absolutely gorgeous. The staff was indeed very helpful and shared a lot of ideas. The package was arrived earlier than I expected which is a big plus the only the thing is a little too big on me but still manageable but above all its perfect !I order my wedding dress and bridesmaid dress in Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Humbecioned
  • Nov. 24, 2017

This dress is gorgeous. Everyone loved it. People could not believe the price of it. It looks like thousand dress.. had to get it ironed before. used it though. It came in. very small package. But seriously it was. great buy. So you will need to bugdet ironing and may be dry cleaning if you like.. recommend you this website.. just bought another dress. few days ago and I'm waiting for it. Cheers this amazing site. You guys rock!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alighway
  • June 20, 2017

Ordered this dress weeks ago and it has arrived so quickly, beautifully made and the burgundy colour is magnificent. The dress fits like magic and am very impressed with the service and efficiency of Pickeddresses. This is a definite keeper and I am defiitely coming back for more shopping. THANK YOU SOO MUCH.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himsord
  • March 30, 2016

I received the dress the day before yesterday, It came a lot earlier than expected. The work and the ruffle on the dress is great. It's quite a beautiful wedding dress, and what's more it's really comfortable.. The fabric used is very good quality. I am very very satisfied with it, I am sure that I will here more ofter!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline