Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.9 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Nale
  • Oct. 16, 2019

I was hoping for this dress to be my favorite.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Misficear
  • July 4, 2019

I was nervous to buy this dress online as I am with any online purchase because you can't try it on. I loved the style of this dress so much I decided to go for it and I'm glad I did. It's such a pretty dress and is great quality. Perfect for my engagement pictures!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sonalf
  • March 6, 2019

It was perfect for a wedding! It was a little longer than I anticipated but ended up loving it even more because of the length.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hansinsee
  • July 23, 2019

The dress fits perfectly and is absolutely beautiful!! The quality of the chiffon and lace make the dress seem like it is more expensive then it is. The seamstress did an amazing job!! I am so pleased and cant wait to wear it :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Secion
  • Oct. 6, 2018

I am absolutely in love with my dress! I couldn't believe how well it fit considering I had a friend take the measurements and I just sent them in. I assumed I would need to get it tailored after it arrived, but it's perfect as is. The material is exactly what I wanted and the design is true to the photos. Pickeddresses is very quick to respond and super pleasant to work with. I definitely recommend Bridal Garden Studio for an affordable and beautifully made dress that you'll feel amazing in <3

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onigh
  • Nov. 24, 2017

I purchased this dress for my daughter for her senior wedding. She fell in love with it online, and fell even more in love with the dress when it arrived! I was surprised at the high quality and perfect fit. The size chart was spot on. I will definitely keep Pickeddresses.org on the list for her 2 younger sisters. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ableavoing
  • Oct. 15, 2017

This wedding dress is my dream dress. I ordered it for my wedding ceremony. It arrived very quickly. I tried it on and it looked really good on me. I will recommend you to all of my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seciplaccont
  • July 30, 2016

I received my wedding dress today and I'm so pleased with it it's absolutely stunning !! Very well made and the detail on it is truly beautiful ! The sizing is perfect doesn't need any altering. Would definately buy from here again !!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Histiong
  • June 16, 2014

The dress arrived in record time, fit like a glove and was exactly as described. We bought it for my daughter to wear for her wedding and it's very age appropriate. Very classy, and we're very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anclourne
  • Jan. 23, 2015

At first I was so doubt about the material. I was afraid it won't be same as the pictures. I know many online shops did that things. but after I received the dress. I know I choose the right seller. I like the way the material felt on my skin and I liked the way the dress fit in me as well!! Really love the dress. Just slow shipping, but it's definitely worth the wait!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline