Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Fleavermak
  • Aug. 14, 2019

This dress is really sweet.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rearle
  • June 29, 2019

This dress fits absolutely perfect and is beautiful! Looks just like the picture!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theyettept
  • Feb. 1, 2019

The design of the dress is stunning and it's so comfy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavidifulne
  • March 16, 2019

Thank you for your excellent communication and fast delivery of my wonderful dress that fits like a glove. Would definatley recommend you to my friends

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Butenway
  • July 21, 2018

This dress fits perfectly and 3 of us ordered them in different sizes. We are to wear them for a wedding and since we live in 3 different states, the bride told us to order on Pickeddresses. Very convenient, fast shipping, the dress looks exactly like the one in the picture and we all love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Neaudde
  • Jan. 20, 2016

Thank you so much for the beautiful dress, it is stunning, so well made!. The tailoring time was very prompt. Look forward to wearing it, and I have to say that I've never seen a similar quality dress at such a low price!! I will recommend you to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Donvill
  • May 18, 2014

I absolutely love this dress I was a little scared ordering online but the price and the look was amazing. Fits me perfectly and shows my curves. Don't have to do very much alterations to it just on the bottom because I am short. I cannot wait until I can wear it on my wedding day and shine.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Colize
  • Oct. 9, 2014

We ordered it in burgundy, custom made and she tried it on and looked absolutely fab in it.. She really liked it and I really liked it.... Now planning on getting the mother of the bride out fit from here too..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline