Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Abso
  • Oct. 14, 2019

All I can say is.... WOW! This dress fits perfectly & looks/feels way more expensive than it actually is. It is so comfortable. I did not want to take it off.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiscrive
  • May 6, 2019

This dress IS SO CUTE. I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoube
  • April 17, 2019

Comfortable & super cute dress. The ruffled dresslooks gorgeous and the dress is well cut. The sewing work also looks amazing. Dress fits me perfectly and I feel like a princess on it. Very happy with my purchase. I'am addicted to this shop! Not only the wedding dresses, but other occasion dresses, I always check the new arrivals on the site!! And I will definitely buy dresses from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sirold
  • June 8, 2019

I just received my package today, and i so love my dress. it fits me very well, it arrived early. i would recommend this dress to other brides. :) wonderful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jact
  • Dec. 1, 2018

Love this dress! I was very nervous buying the wedding dress online because I have a hard time finding clothes in stores that fit right. I am busty. But after I saw this flattering dress, I decided to give it shot. It was delivered before the expected date and it fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rias
  • Jan. 15, 2019

Our first experience with wedding dress and we certainly had reservations about ordering a dress online. We expected to need to get it hemmed, and we do. No surprises. Our daughter is happy with her selection!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unchip
  • Oct. 5, 2018

Thank you for this beautiful dress. It looks elegant and attractive. I think it is just what I want. Happy that it looks the same with what I saw on your website. Bless you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suchispost
  • Oct. 11, 2018

The dress are so beautiful and extremely well made!! I love both the fabric and the color! Need no minor adjustments at all! It fits me perfectly! gorgeous and super nice!! Pickeddresses did a wonderful job!! and her prices are great as well!! So as the service, very sweet!! I am so glad that I found this shop here!! Loved the communication and dress made by them!! Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Herrinfold
  • Nov. 27, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised to receive this dress so fast. I received it within three weeks of placing my order. Its beautiful, the quality is amazing, and the dress is awesome! It can easily be tailored to fit perfectly, and I am very happy with the quality of this dress. It is going to be beautiful for my wedding in February.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scather
  • Feb. 3, 2018

My dress is amazing. It's well made by seller with everything beautifully stitched!!! good quality! I was nervous at first to order a dress online but after seeing so many good reviews and talking with seller I finally went for it. Communication is very smoothly that you got all the answers about questions. I've wait my dress for about a month. I can not wait to wear it on my wedding day! thank you seller for did this gorgeous dress for me!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline