Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.89 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Sming
  • Sept. 26, 2019

I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fror
  • July 2, 2019

The dress fits perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moson
  • April 28, 2019

This dress is perfect in every way! I wore it as my wedding dress and I have no regrets at all! It fit perfectly. This dress definitely looks like it should be like $3000 at least.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anhemys
  • March 6, 2019

Many bridal online stores have come in the period of last few years. But none I have seen such economical store like Pickeddresses. I love its dresses and accessories. And the most important thing is they sell stuff at super affordable price. so the slow shipment is acceptable to me. satisfied with the dress and service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muscom
  • Nov. 27, 2018

This would make a magical wedding dress, or very special occasional dress. I love it. It fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vick
  • Oct. 13, 2018

I really like the dress. I have broad shoulders, but I think if you didn't this dress would be great! Everything besides the shoulders is very flattering. It is very comfortable and well made. It was also shipped very quickly. Great customer service. I will probably be ordering more from this shop.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatelme
  • Oct. 20, 2017

This dress is beautiful, and I couldn't believe how detailed the measurements were to make sure that the dress fits. My niece can't wait for wedding to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Funge
  • April 22, 2016

The dress was made perfect with my custom sizes. Very fast shipping too! Got to me in a day after it was shipped out! Was packages very neat! I am very impress with the quality of the fabrics and sewing. And ofc i was very hesitant about this website but this definitely changed my mind. I will order from here again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Teres
  • March 22, 2017

I received my dress just now and it is so beautiful! When I tried on, it seemed that I was a princess from The Snow Queen. I will order the bridesmaid dresses too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline