Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Raity
  • Feb. 24, 2019

The dress was absolutely wonderful and worked fantastically with my wedding. Every detail is so perfect, it makes the dress more stuning. Also the customer service is so great, they all helpful to my dress. The dress fabric is so comfortable. I can say that if I could give the dress 10 stars, I would! Thank you so much Pickeddresses!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Necovioll
  • Sept. 10, 2018

Super beautiful dress. It has good quality and nice fit. its fabric is so beautiful. This wedding dress is far more beyond my expectation!! I am more than pleased. Seller is a trusty people. would like to buy again from this seller!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Topecalmsing
  • May 4, 2018

I ordered a dress 3 weeks ago for my daughters and just had to tell you that it has arrived and I am reallly delighted with it. This site were very quick and helpful. I will certainly shop with you again and recommend your Company to my family and friends

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mothe
  • Nov. 9, 2017

The hollow back design decorate with lace fabric is very beautiful, which makes the dress more wonderful than other dresses. I would like to recommend your website to all my friends and family members.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prooseas
  • June 10, 2017

Very dainty dress, fits me well and fabric feels soft. It's comfortable to wear. The only weakness is the back made a little loose on the shoulder. but good quality overall. Shipment is acceptable. Many Thanks to the seller.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spoe
  • Sept. 12, 2017

I absolutely love the dress. it was made and delivered soooo fast and its absolutely gorgeous and the quality of the dress is great. I'm completely fascinated with this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Duad
  • Nov. 16, 2015

The website to place the order is so easy and simple to use. Communication at the point of order to the deliver was excellent. The dress arrived exactly as ordered and so beautifully finished. You make I would like to say are excellent. I will definitely be recommending your site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stroctich
  • Oct. 2, 2016

Just received this beautiful dress in silver today for my wedding. It's just beautiful and fits perfect. Just to long have to have it hem but that's no problem. Can't go wrong with this one. First time I've ordered from Pickeddresses and will again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manced
  • June 28, 2014

Used this dress for my bridesmaids and everyone loved it. Light and airy for warm weather, but the color was rich and the dress was well made enough to fit an elegant, classic wedding. We didnt use the jewels because it cheapened the dress. Best of all is that everyone was delighted about the price, and it is rewearable for future wedding events (it doesn't look like a bridesmaid dress exclusively). Zero issues with delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline