Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Youghlythers
  • Feb. 8, 2019

The dress is beautiful. I received in a timely fashion and I cant wait to wear it. I wish I knew it was going to take a few weeks to get here. But otherwise great job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abiled
  • March 8, 2019

LOVE MY WEDDING DRESS. It's so beautiful and definitely better than what I expected, was scared at first to order from Pickeddresses but I was trying to keep in my budged. So so happy with the quality and embroidery of the dress, it fits perfectly as well true to size. Overall happy wiyh everything about this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gestany
  • Oct. 25, 2018

Just received my dress. It's looks just as shown. A little long due to me being short but nothing major. Sizing is key ladies. I didn't size before I ordered but my dress fits perfectly. Just have to take the breast area in a little. And it arrived fast.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roince
  • Sept. 29, 2018

The shipping was quick and the dress is supper pretty. I love it!!! I bought it for my school's wedding and it was easy to get accesseries to match.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toret
  • May 29, 2018

This has to be the best way to buy a dress for that someone special. the service was outstanding and the chat help is out of this world. do yourself a favour and buy your dress from this company..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frowly
  • Dec. 8, 2017

I boughr this dress because the price was great as well as it looks elegant and simple and it is suitable for my outdoors wedding. When I got it, I tried it on. First, the length is just right, not too long nor too short. Then, the fabric is so soft to wear and it hug my curves. Love it so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dooketherver
  • Sept. 29, 2017

This dress can be worn with high heels and some fab jewelry or can be dressed with tights and flats or boots of any height. love it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oure
  • Oct. 3, 2017

This dress was just as beautiful in person as it looks on the website. It was comfortable for my friend's wedding, which made dancing and enjoying the night easy and carefree. I really enjoyed this dress and all the compliments I got while I was wearing it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pally
  • July 24, 2017

I just received my dress few days ago and I am really satisfied!!! Although the trim color I wanted in the beginning was not available, I chose a similar one for the trim color and it looks really nice!!! The quality of dress seems really good! No doubt on that! I must say it looks even more gorgeous!!! Now I'm almost ready for the big day!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dind
  • Jan. 24, 2017

Bought this dress for a wedding in 2018 nice quality I'm in between sizes since I'm a plus size so the bust n waist were a bit big even though I had custom measurements but overall very nice dresses. Ordering soon another one for a wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline