Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Fifery
  • Aug. 31, 2019

I'm really happy with the purchase. I wanted something light that I could quickly change into and wear for our destination wedding reception in Mexico but also wear again on other occaisons.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suffew
  • May 14, 2019

Fits perfectly and will be the perfect dress for my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stal
  • April 15, 2019

This dress is gorgeous and I received many complements.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evingthe
  • Feb. 3, 2019

Hello, I would like to get additional photos of the waist details from the front and from the back, i just want to understand how it looks before i order. Please reply as soon as possible to my email. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coughter
  • Feb. 17, 2019

Great service and product. It arrived in a reasonable time and in a good condition. It is a graceful wedding dress. I was very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frinum
  • Sept. 14, 2018

I am getting married this year in an outdoor wedding here in Colorado. I think this would be perfect its my 2nd wedding and we are having an intimate ceremony. the stitchings of the dress are fantastic.but some places like waist and hip area are not fitting my body well. But overall LOVE it! It's beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Favind
  • Sept. 17, 2018

The dress was just as pictured. Beautifully tailored and a perfect fit; well worth the little bit extra to have it custom made. Colours are always difficult to choose when you don't request a sample first, so the navy was a bit darker than what I was expecting, but certainly still gorgeous. If you are unsure about your colour, I recommend getting a sample before you order. Will definitely use Pickeddresses again when I need a special occasion dress. Thanks for a smooth transaction and a beautiful garment. Can't wait to wear it to my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tuddly
  • Sept. 18, 2018

The dress is very high quality and it'll be perfect for the wedding I'm in. I normally would have ordered a size 8. I'm glad I went up to a size 8. The dress is very flattering on and the bride loved it on as well. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thessom
  • April 29, 2018

They were amazing with communication and my dress arrived 1 week earlier than projected! The color was very close to what my screen displayed! Over all very pleased with my experience and will be coming back for any wedding event I may have.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thispeas
  • Sept. 30, 2017

My dress arrived yesterday and it is in a word, stunning. It is beautifully made and even my husband said it was beautiful. I will definitely buy again and certainly recommend this site to others. Thank you, all promises were kept.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline