Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Surnitim
  • Oct. 7, 2019

Purchased this dress for my Rehearsal Dinner and it is gorgeous! It's fitted, but not too tight and it's light material, but not see-through. Highly recommend if you like the duo of classic and comfortable!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Famishat
  • July 10, 2019

This is such a beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haver
  • March 30, 2019

This was the first time I bought from Pickeddresses and I was apprehensive on the size and material. I bought 3 different dresses for my wedding. When they showed up, I tried them all on, and I'm going to end up keeping them all! All of the dresses fit great to size, very comfortable, and extremely stylish. I can't wait to find my next dress from them.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thalitter
  • July 29, 2019

It is a elegant and charming dress. I felt I am the queen when put it on. The dress is nice quality for the price. I purchased this dress for a my wedding and it is perfect. I originally ordered a 10 and the top was a little large so tryied to 8 and it was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sucal
  • Sept. 12, 2018

Beautiful and perfect size. On time order place. Color same as picture. Texture very soft and delicate. I'm so happy with this dress I loved. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alsorombicks
  • Sept. 17, 2018

I have ordered multiple dresses and I have loved each one of them. I have ordered hoco dress and senior wedding dress there and I absolutely love both. They shipped fast.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withurch
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I loved my wedding dress! Pickeddresses was so easy to work with and very accommodating. I wanted a mix between two of the dresses on her site, with a few more alterations, and it turned out perfectly. I only had one small adjustment to make before it was ready for the big day. Make sure to order this dress well in advance since it is custom made by your measurements. It's worth the wait!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Catery
  • Nov. 6, 2017

Pickeddresses and her team did an awesome job on creating a custom dress for my wedding I'm going to be having. In the middle of the process there was some confusion on getting the colors right, but Pickeddresses was very kind and responsive to my requests on what I needed done. I would highly recommend her if you want an affordable dress and I can't wait to wear it on my special day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withate
  • Sept. 16, 2017

I ordered a dress in January and it was perfect. : ) Nice and soft & for the price it seamed more than what I expected. I doubted at first if it was some type of scam. But when I got my order it was great. This dress is prepared for my wedding. The dress is amazing and it is high quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hourgen
  • March 28, 2014

This dress is STUNNING!The address arrived exactly as advertised and was even more beautiful than the pictures.The quality of the dress is amazing and the pictures are exact.The dress fit perfectly.An amazing dress and everybody loved this at my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline