Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By INGRIDAEIDENAITE
  • Sept. 4, 2019

Color:Ivory Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

I ordered my wedding dress here and it is beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samses
  • Sept. 20, 2019

Just like all the other raving reviews this dress is amazing (especially for the price). After alterations it fit perfectly - I ordered a dress and that was the most appropriate size for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eftery
  • July 17, 2019

The material is beautiful. So happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grem
  • Feb. 12, 2019

I love this dress. So cute and comfy. I wore it to a wedding it was amazing. It looked cute and classy and was also comfy. Fit so well also! Very happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ouggialk
  • Jan. 24, 2019

I got married yesterday in my beautiful dress. No one would believe how little money it cost me. It was the most perfect dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Invigh
  • Feb. 24, 2019

The dress fits me very well. Thank you very much for the suggestion from live chat. I love the dress very much. The fabric is of good quality. I will recommend your website to my friends. Professional guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forgual
  • Dec. 11, 2018

The dress was amazing! I wore it at NYE party and received a lot of compliments... the color was just like in the picture. The size fit perfectly as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sumsed
  • Sept. 21, 2018

It is very good to purchase a wedding dress form this wesite, and you can get good quality dress with less money. Also their customer service is very good and i like to talk with them. If you wana own a big large of wedding , banquet dresses, Pickeddresses is a good choice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Answert
  • May 12, 2018

My only concern would be the sizing. However, this might be due to the fact that I loose my weight recently. Either way I will definitely be buying from here again. My first time buying dress here was a success! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Zild
  • May 26, 2018

I love the dress, my experience shopping with the site was great. I love this dress. It's beautiful and it fits perfectly. Perfect website ! I also bought two jackets from Pickeddresses and I absolutely love them, they perfect, very very nice,and very very good quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline