Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Inglacrievor
  • July 29, 2019

We are very happy with our online purchase. It came in exactly the time promised. The dress was just as we saw it online. Absolutely beautiful. I love all of the shipping updates. We knew exactly where the dress was as it traveled to us. It was an excellent shopping excellence. Thank you for your part in making my daughter's senior wedding a life long memory well dressed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Juslithe
  • May 10, 2019

Oh wow!! My dress arrived today and it's even better than it looks in the photo! It's absolutely perfect, great quality, the service was excellent and the price is amazing! Thank you so much, I would definitely recommend using Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicut
  • Feb. 22, 2019

got this dress in pink this mornin, must say im very happy! way nicer than what i expected! Shipping was really fast and service was great and helpful.... thanks very much :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youll
  • Oct. 12, 2018

Absolutely incredible! I had my eye on a similar design and a price tag of 3000$ (ouch), and this literally saved my wedding and my dress dreams! Thank you Inge for your wonderful work, I could not be any happier with my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pren
  • Sept. 8, 2018

thank you for the item. It is very very nice and fits me well. I love its excellent details and well cut. I will do business with you again. Your customer service is very good. the price is affordable and the buying process is smooth. Wish more orders came to your store thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theitheret
  • July 12, 2017

I ordered this dress for my friends wedding, I was looking for something that might look good on me. The dress came with in the time frame they gave me and I was so pleased when I took it out of the box. It it beautiful and HEAVY no cheap fabric on this thing! I will for sure get more dresses from them they are VERY good quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaters
  • Sept. 11, 2017

I ordered a custom size and asked for them to customize the sleeves for me. The custom sleeves costed extra for the labor and extra fabric, but I'm totally in love with them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Entriank
  • Sept. 20, 2017

Just received this custom-made dress in silver. Beautiful! The fit is perfect, the quality fantastic, delivery time was excellent, and I'm thrilled I purchased from this site. I am very pleased I ordered and loved the selection from which I had to choose.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aund
  • Jan. 5, 2016

I love this dress sooooo much. I love it when I first saw it. The design was very unique and the fabric was very light. I was complimented by all of my friends at the wedding. I will definitely but other dresses at Pickeddresses in the future!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apidention
  • May 19, 2016

The dress was exactly as you see in the picture, quality is great, delivery is timely, perfectly made for my wedding day. Thanks so much for your great work. My husband-to-be was skeptical about online buying but I took the step,you have really built my confidence.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline