Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.8 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Somakingdon
  • Oct. 5, 2019

The silhouette of the dress was absolutely beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proped
  • June 8, 2019

The dress is long but that is how much Pickeddresses dresses run. Received so many compliments and it was extremely comfortable!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waskedst
  • July 20, 2019

Such a beautiful dress! I was nervous buying a dress online but this dress was amazing. So happy with the customer service and shipping. I got this dress in time for the event. The only thing I wished I could of changed was my measurements to make the dress more fitted up top but I am still very happy and satisfied with my purchase. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sublaid
  • March 18, 2019

I am very pleased with this dress. It is beautiful and well-made; the material is comforatble and the colour is flawless. I will certainly come back for any wedding dress needs I have in the future! perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suceire
  • Oct. 14, 2018

The Dress is just as imagined! I'm truly in love with it. I searched though more than 250,000 dresses online (Not an exaggeration) and tried on dozens at bridal stores. Nothing made me feel beautiful, or special, and it was very disappointing. I've been engaged almost two years, and I was running out of time to find a dress. I know now I went through all of that to bring me to find this one. I was nervous about buying one this way, but when it arrived it was packaged so nicely, and came with a beautiful white hanger. I cried. I'm so happy with it! Thank you, Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mycou
  • Sept. 21, 2018

I must say a million of thanks to you guys! I was impressed by the bodice design. The delicate appliques and the back design are both attractive. When I received it, I was so satisfied with the quality and material. I cannot wait to wear this dress on my wedding. Thanks again for your beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clould
  • May 15, 2017

I've got my wedding dress after less than month I placed ordering. I cant believe that I bought for such a funny price sooooo amazing dress in sooooo good quality!!! Customer service staff was friendly, answered all questions. That's a dress I've always wanted for my weddings, I am so happy! Recommed Pickeddresses 100% !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shoody
  • Oct. 16, 2016

One can shop at Pickeddresses with confidence. It's one of the best website ever that I shopped and received my order on time and exactly what I saw on the picture. A very trusted shopping site. But the do made the dress bigger than expected. Now it's perfect. I love it and I strongly believe you will not regret it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scou
  • Feb. 5, 2014

This was the first time I had ordered wedding dress online. I am surprised by the craftsmanship. Good quality materials were used inside and the dress fits perfectly. No adjustments need to be made. I have a friend who ordered her dress from other site. She paid hundreds more than I did, her dress came later and did not fit properly. I would highly recommend Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By WardhaughGillian
  • May 1, 2006

Nice dress in lovely color and perfect size,you've made me a real princess.Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline