Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By nataliadac
  • March 5, 2019

Color:Watermelon Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Beautiful dresses just like in the pic n fast shipment

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bethis
  • Aug. 23, 2019

I bought this dress for my outdoor family ceremony this coming summer and am totally in love with the material and how it fits. I was so nervous ordering online, but I'm so happy I did! Highly recommend. Ordering all of my bridesmaids dresses from this site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gres
  • Aug. 18, 2019

I loved this dress! It fit perfectly and was absolutly beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Falmyst
  • April 1, 2019

The dress is absolutely perfect!!! It's exactly what I envisioned for my maid of honor dress. It is constructed very well and matches the color of the dress the rest of the girls are getting from Pickeddresses perfectly. It will need a little bit of altering here and there so it fits perfectly but what dress doesn't!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Equaidell
  • Sept. 5, 2018

Today i finally received my dress. OMG it's gorgeous!! I LOVE it. It fits me so good, I was worried about the size and all that stuff but you guys did a GREAT job THANK YOU:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Munter
  • Oct. 23, 2017

I ordered this dress in a size 6 and the fit and finish is great... I had to have it taken up as it was too long for me but it is as described on the size chart. The dress is beautiful and I am really happy with it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaintrack
  • Nov. 26, 2015

Pickeddresses is amazing!! They took my measurements and created a custom-fitted beautiful gown made just for me. Unbelievably, I received the dress in about two weeks!! I would recommend them to anyone, and I will use them again if the occasion arises.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisch
  • June 12, 2016

The dress arrived in perfect state. It was made extremely well and fitted lovely. My friend just loved it and the quality and will be looking to buy for herself from your website too!!Really impressed with your site and we will buy more dresses from your site too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline