Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Logner
  • Oct. 2, 2019

I'll have a small wedding so this dress will be perfect. The dress fits perfect! It's absolutely beautiful and material is great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Skeemake
  • Aug. 4, 2019

I wore it to my cousins wedding and everyone loved it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appre
  • Sept. 28, 2018

I am very pleased with the dress. Its construction and fabrics are dazzling. However, my dress fit perfectly with the exception of the bust is too small and I must exchange it for a dress in a larger size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whaveribut
  • Oct. 2, 2018

I ordered this dress for mydaughters wedding, and the dress shipped quick! It was very true to size and was very well made. A little too fancy for what I was expecting, but besides that I was pleased with the company!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inneve
  • Jan. 2, 2018

Planning my daughters wedding she had her dress picked out and when we saw this dress it was the perfect bridesmaids dress. I was worried about ordering items on line but I was thrilled when the package was received. Thank you seller for your good job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lemelow
  • Jan. 11, 2017

The dress was made just like the picture and the fabrics was excellent. It was breathe taking and I cant wait to see my bridesmaids in their lovely dresses. Pickeddresses is the best!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Martrust
  • July 20, 2016

The dress is lovely and perfect for the day. The fabric is airy and feels comfortable. And I can wear it up and down. It is a very versatile dress. I love everything about this website. The dresses are a range of all styles. Although the shipping speed is about average (since coming from overseas) it is worth waiting for!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aporder
  • April 5, 2015

The dress arrived very quickly in plenty of time for the wedding. It is a perfect fit! I absolutely love my dress. Now I am just looking forward to our daughters wedding. Thank you Pickeddresses. Wonderful service and what a great dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morabitte
  • Sept. 3, 2015

I order this dress for one of my bridesmaids and it was just amazing. perfect colour i was looking for and it was well made. i will be getting the rest for sure. i recommend Pickeddresses anytime as there product is very well made.,

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline