Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Hiscitifted
  • Aug. 11, 2019

Loved the dress. Got a lot of compliments! Worn for a wedding as a guest/family member. Ended up doing a little posing too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olappil
  • Oct. 5, 2019

This dress was a steal! The material looks & feels high quality. I felt beautiful and comfortable in it the whole day. Thank you Pickeddresses for making quality dresses that are as beautiful as ones that are 20X the price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thimemper
  • April 5, 2019

I just got my dress in the mail after waiting for 3 weeks! YAY! The dress is beautiful. Overall, great quality and well made. The dress arrived in a DHL bag and wrinkled but I just hot steamed it before wearing it. SUGGESTION for the site, my dress actually was too long for me... Overall, love the dress and quality, will be ordering more dresses in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Muffe
  • Nov. 1, 2018

I absolutely love this dress, and it is also very slimming and elegant. Choice of sizes are fab and the customer service i received was nothibg more then excellent. We choose the size 10. Love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Belarrine
  • Dec. 23, 2018

Such a wonderful dress, it was exactly what I wanted and the bandeau really helped the modesty which I liked. It was sent quickly which was great because I was a little worried it wouldn't be here in time for the event since it was a last minute purchase, but I needn't have worried because it was here with plenty of time to still decide how to wear it to best fit me. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Worge
  • Jan. 4, 2019

This dress is absolutely stunning. When I seen the price of the dress I questioned the quality but decided to give it a try. The quality is absolutely top notch. I love it and would recommend your dresses to anyone wanting to not spend a fortune but look as if they did!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onapt
  • Aug. 25, 2018

I took so long to review this product because I forgot to get my photo taken in this lovely dress! The order shipped extremely fast, as the event I purchased the dress for was soon approaching. Either way was gorgeous though. Overall, I love this dress and plan to order from Pickeddresses again for any special occasion I may have.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mooks
  • Sept. 28, 2018

The dress is gorgeous.It has been purchased for my wife to a wedding party.She looks like an angel in this dress.We received excellent service from you.The dress arrived weddingptly.Will definitely buy from them again highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woespen
  • Oct. 2, 2018

This dress turn out perfect! Measurements couldn't of came out better! I am so pleased my nieces' dress will be perfect for her on my wedding. The staff were lovely to work with and very understanding with my questions. I love the professionalism I have experienced.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prat
  • April 25, 2017

I got 2 colors of this dress. I loved all the dresses I received and get a ton of compliments. They are fit great and are a great price! The dress is well made and the fabric is high quality. Their prices are great and shipping isn't bad at all, great site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline