Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By Iniand
  • Oct. 5, 2019

Love this dress! I was surprised at how well it is made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arame
  • Oct. 16, 2019

Nice dress. Everything else fit and looked great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gendisgrow
  • July 27, 2019

Received all 7 dresses I ordered. Pretty quick shipping. Took a little less then 4 weeks. Different colored bandeau were also included as a gift . Very thick heavy material. Not as sheer as I thought it would be. Beautiful colors can't wait for my bridesmaids to wear them!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arron
  • Feb. 9, 2019

I got my package exactly when they said I would get it, which I was very impressed and pleased with! I also love the fabric and how it falls on you! Very flattering for every body type. I absolutely love my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pariell
  • March 20, 2019

Gorgeous unbelievable dress!! I will be able to wear it again and I don't know anyone who can say they! They did custom colors for a small fee and had great customer service. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theteras
  • March 25, 2019

Let me just say one word "wow" this dress is amazing! First of all I ordered it, and it was here in 22 days! The dress is comfortable does not cling to the body! It blows my mind how many different S ways you can wrap it! Thank you! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Daustrally
  • April 30, 2019

Thank you, I have received my bridesmaid dress today and I am very impressed with it. Its very good quality and very comfortable. The colour and material is exactly what I was looking for and the size is perfect. I have told all my friends about this website and what good quality for money it is. Thank you :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oves
  • May 2, 2019

I took the punt and ordered these dresses and they arrived within 3 weeks and the quality is exceptional. My wedding isn't for another 12 months so I ordered a size larger than what my bridesmaids are so they can be altered. The price is more than reasonable and as I said the quality is great fully lined and no flaws. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fifixt
  • Nov. 16, 2018

I got my dress and tried it on and this dress is far more beautiful in person than online. I tried on dresses in bridal shops and this dress is by far better than any dress in those shops. I could not find one flaw in the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therriess
  • Sept. 10, 2018

Recived today . Extremely happy with the dress , few alterations but nothing major . Beautiful colour at a great price. Great quality fabric . Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline