Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Theationd
  • Feb. 16, 2019

Ordered this dress as a 2nd bridesmaid dress in case my dress is too hot for the beach reception (destination wedding). Even if I don't end up wearing it that night, I will definitely wear it another wedding. As pictured, great quality and very light. Can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foody
  • April 15, 2019

Beautiful dress, very high quality. The material itself is durable and very pretty. The bandeau is important for some ties, so for such a small bump up, I'd recommend that. Shipping was QUICK and the shop owner was very responsive. I ordered 10 of these for my bridesmaids. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ralis
  • June 17, 2019

The color is beautiful and just what I was hoping for and the extra bandeau was a nice touch. Other then my elastic waistband wanting to roll (which just takes a bit of getting used to), the dress is absolutely fantastic.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Poself
  • Nov. 20, 2018

Oh my goodness!! All the dresses are beautiful! I was a little worried because I have four bridesmaids very similar in size and since all the dresses are the same style and the same color I was worried they wouldn't all look the same! I ordered the dresses a month later than I should've and I got them all a month before the wedding! Each one has fit each girl perfectly and they are amazing quality! So happy! My fiance loves all the dresses so much she said I should order one for myself because they are so beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tholdrie
  • Dec. 2, 2018

Shipping was fast! I bought this for a bridesmaid's dress. The bride bought herself one to make sure it was what she wanted for the wedding, and that it would be long enough for the girls in the bridal party. Between the two dresses I've seen, the construction was consistent. The colors are beautiful and the price point is fantastic. I will definitely wear this dress for more than just the wedding! Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saturs
  • Jan. 23, 2019

The style was beautiful, and the material was of nice quality! I ordered two dresses one was in champage, and the other one was black, Both items arrived in about 20 days .... and they were perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasereave
  • Feb. 26, 2018

I loved the bridesmaid dress I ordered last summer for my friends wedding. The quality of my dress was better than my the other bridesmaids dresses that were purchased from a very popular bridal shop. I received many compliments throughout the night. I look forward to having another special event to purchase more dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Benty
  • Oct. 22, 2017

I ordered this dress for my bridesmaids and they are absolutely gorgeous! The dresses are good quality and well made. The communication was also easy with Pickeddresses, they responded to all my questions weddingptly. Highly recommended! Thanks for your beautiful work Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trofted
  • Nov. 4, 2017

I didnt know anyone that ordered dresses online before, so I was a little hesitant to order, not knowing how they would be once i got them! I was more than happy with the dresses when they arrived! I have tried it on and completely loved it!! And the price was so affordable!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiscopence
  • April 5, 2017

We order this dress for my daughter her freshman homecoming dance and looked beautiful. The dress was comfortable and easy to wear. My daughter can't wait to wear this dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline