Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Feak
  • Oct. 17, 2019

Loved this dress so much! The ended up being perfect! I sized up to be safe because of the reviews on the arms- they're made of fabric and do not stretch. I got so many compliments on the dress and looked beautiful in our engagement shots!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Austens
  • Aug. 9, 2019

Perfect, beautiful, amazing!! I knew I wanted an open back dress for my wedding and they were definitely hard to find, but I found the perfect one and wouldn't change a thing! THANK YOU Pickeddresses!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tince
  • July 22, 2019

Beautiful!!! Love Love love it. Ummmm shipping could be upgraded or at least a option. What I would really appreciate more is better commuication from owner when emailed. Know she is busy creating but I am customer and want answers to place orders for more creating. I will be placing my bridesmaid dresses on Friday......lets communicate!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himpless
  • May 14, 2019

The dress is gorgeous and elegant. Fits me perfectly and looks charming on me. Dressed it to a dinner and got tons of compliments. Will buy another color of this dress. Very good communication, easy shopping, affordable prices and fast delivery. Great store and amazing dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Throys
  • Nov. 19, 2018

This dress is adjustable and can be worn in whatever style you want. I'm excited to see my bridesmaids in them. The only problem we have had with it so far is that there is a lot of extra fabric that we aren't sure what to do with. But overall, great purchase for a reasonable price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waroled
  • Dec. 9, 2018

Used this dress for my bridesmaids, all shapes and sizes of girls. The dress wasn't clingy and laid nicely on the girls. Was definitely a challenge to dress but once you figured out what style was best, it was easy. But it was beautiful and unique!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fronness
  • Dec. 30, 2018

I ordered 4 dresses total, 3 standard and 1 plus sized for my bridesmaids. They all fit well. The material is nice, it is not sheer like other brands I have seen. The color is perfect! I ordered them all at the same time to be from the same dye lot. Turn-around time was quick on them, packaging had clearly marked which dress was which.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clightte
  • Sept. 17, 2018

The dress is gorgeous, love the color and the fit. Shipping is really fast, 3 weeks and my package is here. I am very pleased, I would recommend to everyone to buy on Pickeddresses, because every time when the shipment arrives I am overjoyed because for low price I received great products and great service, well done and thank you a lot!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beffe
  • Sept. 21, 2018

This dress is tremendously appealing with shiny sequins, it was very comfortable to wear. Dare to try and everything will be okay. This was an unprecedented experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anctemarry
  • Jan. 6, 2018

We were very surprised and happy with the quality of the dresses, as we bought them online, we're worried they would be a poor quality, but they've already been through the washed, and still look great! Just a bit longer than what we need.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline