Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Theliand
  • July 10, 2019

This dress was very forgiving. It ended up being the perfect dress for my engagement photo shoot even though I had originally bought it for a court house wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scitine
  • Feb. 15, 2019

I AM SO HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE!! I've been looking for a wedding dress for my woodsy outdoor wedding and when I saw this dress I knew I had to have it. Thank you Pickeddresses for making my dream come true! Can't imagine a better dress to get married to my love in.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hibive
  • July 16, 2019

The wedding dress is really elegant. I love the design and it is very unique. Thank you very much. It is the best shopping website I've ever known.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Afearighted
  • Dec. 22, 2018

This dress is exactly as pictured, it's so light, delicate and comfortable. It measured a little big around my waist and will need to get it hemmed but this is probably my own fault for taking my own measurements. It shipped in less than week after ordering and arrived within 27 days, nicely packaged in a cute little package! Couldn't be happier, thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thimeftes
  • Oct. 29, 2018

Fits perfectly for the size. The tailoring is good and in perfect condition. I was glad I got this dress and would get it again. I would encourage someone to get it if you keep a few things in mind it IS a risk, that you won't like it, it won't fit, etc. Order in plenty of time for your wedding and maybe have a backup plan. These ARE inexpensive dresses, so expect some hanging threads, etc. Nothing you can't take care of with some scissors. All in all, this is a great choice for the budgetconscious bride.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beftelf
  • Sept. 27, 2018

Absolutely beautiful dress. You can tell a lot of effort and thought went into this dress, and I can't wait to wear it. The great communication with designer resolved the problem. Highly recommend. Received faster than I thought I would.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abour
  • June 13, 2017

I loved this dress, and I bought it to wear at a wedding. I highly recomend it, in the right size!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chapill
  • Sept. 14, 2017

I really love the dress you recommended to me. It fits me perfectly. Thank you for your excellent customer service. I would love to recommend this website to all of my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tobounce
  • March 11, 2016

It was very easy to find my dreaming dress. And the ordering procedure was also so easy. The dress was packed well when I received it on time. I am very happy with Pickeddresses! Love doing Business with you:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acque
  • Sept. 5, 2016

Ordered a regular size 10 dress. This fitted perfectly and I was surprised by the quality. Love love love this dress. So beautiful. the dress was gorgeous, shipment was very quick and the workmanship was fantastic! Thank you so much :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline