Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.87 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Happed
  • Aug. 5, 2019

I love this dress! It's a great fit and feels so comfortable. Can't wait for our beach vacation!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Werly
  • June 6, 2019

Perfect for my little wedding . So appealing and delicate !!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oura
  • Feb. 7, 2019

This dress is beautifully feminine and innocent. I bought it for my wedding. Fit perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sperchative
  • March 8, 2019

I've ordered dresses from Pickeddresses 3 times. All items have come as described (and even nicer looking!) Good quality of fabric, true to size and extremely flattering. I would definitely recommend this site to order that special dress you've been looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Begaver
  • Nov. 23, 2018

Dress came quickly and so happy and excited with how well it fits. It makes me feel like. princess.. wanted something with. simple design but when it came. put it on and it doesn't look simple it looks like it came from. wedding shop. If you don't fit the size chart pay the extra money and do. custom size it will come perfect.. was abit hesitant ordering it online but then rest assured there was no need as they are great to deal with.. would recommend this site to anyone as you will get what you want fitting perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilip
  • Oct. 24, 2018

This dress is absolutely beautiful.:):): had customized size. The fit was perfect. :):). I would gladly recommend this site to my friends. Thank you Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiled
  • Sept. 30, 2018

They had the dress we wanted at a wonderful price. They shipped it to us ASAP & we received it sooner than we thought it would get here. We typed in the event date that they asked us to provide so that they would be able to let us know if they could get it to us on time. They kept us informed on when it shipped & all tracking information. Great service!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sontribled
  • July 13, 2018

I bought this dress as a second wedding dress to change in to for the wedding . I received it today and I love it. I ordered the size 10 and it is such a good fit. I was a little worried about the silver detail on the belt, I thought it might be over the top but it's actually very pretty. I would recommend this dress! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sager
  • Feb. 14, 2018

The dress is gorgeous with delicate and beautiful details. Dress fits me well just a little long for me. BUt it's all right, I will cut some off, which is easy to alter the dress. Pickeddresses has helped me with any issues I had about the dress. Customer service responded to ALL my concerns. I appreciate their business and will order Again. Thanks....

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lopeat
  • Feb. 9, 2018

My dress came today and it is gorgeous. I am a first time buyer and wasn't sure how it was going to turn out. I am very pleased with the results and will be ordering from them again.you are highly recommended and my go to place for all my dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline