Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Suraw
  • Oct. 6, 2019

Absolutely more stunning in person. You need to wear super high shoes to make it look right.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nipton
  • May 16, 2019

This dress fit perfect! So finding dresses that fit my chest while still fitting the rest of my figure is very tough. But this dress did the job. Very flattering! Got lots of compliments. I definitely recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shaster
  • March 11, 2019

Bought this to take on our trip to St. Lucia next year! Super flattering! Very comfy! Great quality and fit like a dream!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eventere
  • June 17, 2019

This dress must be the best dress among the dresses I bought on the website. The dress is very amazing. the dressess of the dress are shiny. the fabric of it is so good. the train is not so long when I wear a heel shoes. but a nice dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antence
  • Oct. 24, 2018

I received the parcel after 26 days I ordered the dress. I was ready for its slow shipment as I have viewed so many reviews about its slow shipping but I never know it's such a long time to wait. However the dress is beautiful. It's the same as shown in picture, of better quality than expected and more longer too. Apart from the long time waiting it's a good experience overall.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lamenscaught
  • Nov. 7, 2018

I bought this wedding for my sister. her big event is in next week and we all satisfied with this purchase on it. As first, we also shopped at the stores here, it is really expensive. Luckly get this website, the dresses are all very goo-looking and my sister like this one. It really worth to buy. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coudes
  • Sept. 29, 2018

This dress is so beautiful. The quality is unbelievable for the price! I am so thankful I found this site. I placed an order to be made to my measurements and it fits absolutely PERFECT! I added a little in length not knowing what shoes I will wear yet just to be sure it will be long enough. Also it was shipped very fast. It is breathtaking! Thanks for your hard work. I will definately purchase from your site again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inceiren
  • Oct. 19, 2018

hello! i'm so glad that I've given a chance to know this site. I ordered once but i think i will order as often as i can do. Maybe you thought it is a little expensive, but when you get the dress, you will find that it realy worth the money. Extremly elegant and amazing dress. The details on the dress is absolutely exquisite and gorgeous. Fabric is high quality and soft to wear. It fits me well and just can't wait for my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shosair
  • Nov. 18, 2017

Hi guys, I love this dress. The tea length was what i was looking for. It was convenient to walk around. The fabric was soft and comfortable. The details of the dress were the same as the picture showed. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uport
  • Nov. 22, 2016

this amazing site had exactly what I was looking for. I was skeptical about ordering online and I thought the prices were too good to be true. I thought it might not get here in time,but I received my dress 3 weeks after placing my order with custom measurements. My mother also ordered a dress and we are so happy with them! They are just like the pictures. I will need to tailor it a little from the top but that was my fault for getting it bigger because I thought it might be snug if I left it exact. The online chat people are also very helpful :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline