Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.82 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Pitand
  • Sept. 8, 2019

I bought this dress to wear to a wedding. It is beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oper
  • March 10, 2019

I ordered this dress in a size 8 for my courthouse wedding after reading all the positive reviews. The dress arrived very quickly and it fits me almost perfectly with heels on. I'm looking forward to wearing this dress for my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arrojeter
  • May 9, 2018

I ordered a couple of dresses from different sites and wasn't pleased. Finally I went with a dress from Pickeddresses and it got to me right on time and was great quality and exactly as it was pictured in the ad.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hincycle
  • May 30, 2018

Although I had reservations when ordering this dress I liked the look of it so much that i just had to buy it! When it arrived it was packaged beautifully. It fits perfectly and the material is gorgeous. I am wearing it to a wedding at the end of this month and I cant wait to wear it! I will definitely be ordering from you again! Many thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whathou
  • May 4, 2018

My wedding dress from this amazing site is beautiful! It looks exactly like the promoted image. I sent in custom dimensions, and the dress fits perfectly. The fabric quality is excellent. The dress arrived in its own this amazing site personal bag inside of the mailed package from the company. It was folded neatly, and it was easy to remove out of the bag. Thank you this amazing site for your professional quality products and services.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andiflamboy
  • Nov. 30, 2017

This dress just arrived today. What a relief! It looks exactly as the photo. I choose to do tailoring and it fits perfectly. Although I hesitated for weeks to order a dress online, I wouldn't hesitate at all to place another order from Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whath
  • Nov. 6, 2017

We have received the dress and my girlfriend loves the dress. She looks stunning on the dress. Thank you for all your work. She will place other orders again from you. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fition
  • Oct. 26, 2017

thank you Pickeddresses this dress is breathtaking but I would be happy if you send me a real photo of the dress, with respect the picture of first person who added her dress picture does not look like this dress at all. I would be really grateful if you send me the real dress picture as soon as possible.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forcis
  • Feb. 8, 2016

The dress arrived very quickly considering we live south of Brisbane, Australia.Unfortunately it did not fit even though I had it custom made to.The top of the dress has very large cups, way to big, even though I sent my measurements.I ordered a second dress prior to receiving this one having given the same measurements and it fits very well and the bra/cup size is also fine.So I am not sure what happened with the first dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sadall
  • Feb. 6, 2017

The dress is wonderful. I like the fabric of the dress very much. What's more, the bodice of the dress is very beautiful. I want to appreciate everything you have done to make me satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline