Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.88 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Comilly
  • Aug. 11, 2019

This dressed worked out absolutely perfect for our wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ents
  • Feb. 24, 2019

The dress fits well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brime
  • Aug. 28, 2018

My goddaughter's dress looked exactly like the dress online. It fitted her perfectly according to her measurement. I had to make her take the dress off because she was so excited that it is perfect. I highly recommend this site and telling all my friends. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moseect
  • Sept. 9, 2018

The Quality and workmanship that has gone into this dress is amazing i would highly recommend to anyone to buy from Pickeddresses. I am absolutely thrilled and delighted with my dress and the service, thank you so much to everyone who took part in making it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fiesenioncid
  • April 18, 2018

Like pretty much every cautious person, I had my doubts about ordering a dress online. ESPECIALLY with custom measurements because you can't return them. However, I took the risk and it was SO worth it. The dress is absolutely perfect. The custom measurements made it fit like a dream, and it looks way more expensive than it really was. I cannot wait to wear this for the wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Didet
  • Sept. 28, 2017

This dress is wonderful. I was very reluctant at first because I never buy anything like that on internet. But the quality of the dress is amazing, especially for the price. Pickeddresses is a very good salesperson that pay attention to every details and is available when tou have doubts or questions. thanks Pickeddresses, wish you luck with your bridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therith
  • Oct. 9, 2017

This dress arrived on time for my wedding, and fit PERFECT, there was no need for any alteration and I ordered it in a standard size. Great quality too! Thank you all so so so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anday
  • Oct. 16, 2017

Thank you very much for your service. You are so nice and sweet. I received the dress yesterday and the dress looks wonderful. Thank you so so much and it is really a good experience to buy things on your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline