Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Antea
  • July 4, 2019

I was pretty skeptical about buying from an online website but I found it so hard to find a dress for my sister who is 6"1 and plus size. I read a lot of reviews on external websites about Pickeddresses and they were all really positive so I thought I'd give it a go! I ordered her a custom made dress to make sure it was long enough, and it fits perfectly !! We are both so happy with it I am so impressed with the quality of the fabric and construction of the dress. Couldn't be happier!! Will buy more dresses from Pickeddresses. Thanks a lot guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onews
  • July 24, 2019

Wow this dress is amazing',.A few friends have had a peep before the wedding of me wearing the dress and cannot fault it in anyway. They stated it looks amazing. I ordered a size 10 without the custom fit option and it fits me perfectly. Would definitely recommend Pickeddresses to friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firlifer
  • Feb. 7, 2019

Thank you for your patience and kindness regarding my daughters problem with your beautiful dress. We have always bought our dresses from your company and they have always fit the bill. Thank you again for your fantastic customer service and patience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pufuldin
  • May 9, 2018

Love this dress it's just so so cute, I ordered this dress custom made and it fit me absolutely perfectly, for my wedding. I also purchased the petticoat worn underneath which gave the dress a slightly fuller look. I was complimented by people all day on my way to and from the venue. This dress is Beautifully made, and was packaged with care, I was a very happy bride.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By C|say
  • July 7, 2018

My daughter had been looking and looking for a dress. We found one on Pickeddresses and ordered it. Fit was great after reading size chart and dress is good quality. Super Happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Explikes
  • Dec. 12, 2017

Website very easy to navigate, well layer out. I had an awesome shopping experience. My beautiful dress came faster than I expected, was a perfect fit (only had to hem). Quality was superb, would without reservations recommend this company and it will be my go to company for dresses from now on. Really the stress free way to shop. Loooove my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Iver
  • Jan. 22, 2018

Received the dress as expected and the website provided studying information that was perfect. I wasn't sure about buying a dress online, but I'll shop with Pickeddresses again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cres
  • Oct. 29, 2017

Wedding savior: contacted this website three weeks before a wedding because our original dresses did not work out. The representative I spoke to was extremely helpful and an angel. I purchased this dress in fascia -custom fit $ it came to me earlier than expected. Well made, bra padding in the dress, and the quality was exceptional. I will definitely be ordering from this site again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theige
  • Nov. 2, 2017

My parcel has arrived me, so happy the delivery was faster than expected. it took less than a month to come. The quality is super good and comfortable! Luckily I bought it at the best discount! have already recommend it to my friends. Can't wait to wear it on my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tume
  • Oct. 7, 2017

Through the income I make I can't buy the pricey wedding dresses on bridal store. Pickeddresses is a amazing bridal store for me as its products are all at affordable price. And the quality is great. it was no that economically easy to find a nice wedding dress like this. although long wait for the dress, I feel so exciting when received it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline