Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By Defought
  • Oct. 16, 2019

Just received it the other day and I'm super excited about it! Beautiful color, the material is amazing. Probably my favorite purchase from here so far and I haven't even worn it to the event yet!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spithe
  • July 28, 2019

Looks and feels like very high-quality materials. Gorgeous dress. I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eineve
  • Feb. 21, 2019

I will be wearing this for my home "party" part of my wedding after getting married away on vacation. It fits perfect and is totally perfect for a laid back wedding dress. I would of gotten married in this one as well if I didn't fall in love with my actual wedding dress I also got from Pickeddresses so now I get to wear two!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boace
  • March 5, 2019

The dress turned out gorgeous. A little alteration in the bust area but considering it was ordered online it was well worth it and once it was done, the whole effect turned out to be beautiful. Very pleased with my purchase and felt amazing on my wedding day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Compled
  • Jan. 10, 2019

I received my dress today and it was even better than i imagined. It fit perfectly everywhere. I love this dress sooooo much. Thank you JJ's house. You are certainly amazing and you put more than a smile on my face. You are stuck with me. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends and family. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hura
  • Oct. 31, 2018

My dress is PERFECT! Being a woman with a large woman with a large bust makes finding clothes difficult, but especially a wedding dress. With Pickeddresses that problem is over! She was helpful in every way from start to finish, she made helpful suggestions and allowed me to make changes that would benefit my body type. The dress is beautifully made, the material is so soft and flowing and gorgeous and it fits perfectly...I couldn't have asked for a better dress! Anyone who has a hard time buying clothes that fit them should certainly buy from Pickeddresses...she is a miracle worker!!! Thank you so much:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cuble
  • Nov. 15, 2018

I have come to know Pickeddresses as trustworthy, customer oriented and for the high quality and reasonable pricing of its products. Also I value having a human being answer when I telephone with a question! I so appreciate free shipping. You have awesome dress. Have tried it on and Can't wait to wear it on my big day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deareing
  • Oct. 3, 2018

Last year I've purchased my junior wedding dress from this website and now I'm purchasing another dress again but for my senior wedding. This site has some very exquisite, elegant, and fancy dresses that'll give you the chills.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carturestry
  • Oct. 8, 2018

The first time I saw the dress I had made up my mind to buy it, but I just couldn't believe the price can be so low, so I asked your custom service, but they promised me it will be high quality, it didn't let me down, thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himsess
  • Oct. 11, 2018

It shipped next day as promised. Love the chart size scale help determine right size the dress for perfect highly recommend this site.. Great job!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline