Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Youghlythers
  • Sept. 21, 2019

I received so many compliments throughout the evening. Thank you Pickeddresses for having such a beautiful dress a an affordable cost!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Windepped
  • May 7, 2019

I wore this to a wedding and a fancy dinner and both times received so many compliments. I love this gorgeous dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fation
  • Feb. 14, 2019

Seriously amazed by this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haniumader
  • Feb. 24, 2019

Hi, I'm just awesome. I am very happy with it. It is a little bit bigger but then I am actually losing weight so might be a few grams lost, but nothing drastic. It came ahead of time and I am really happy to have it. Looking forward to the day to have it. the dress. We have a side note, I have a side note, but there is no need for a fluffy, but no need to have a good time. Thank you very much , this has been my second order and I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilecte
  • Nov. 28, 2018

LOVE my wedding dress! I have to say that this is the best wedding dress i could ever get for my big day! I had this dress custom made and sent to CA and it fits perfectly and material is of great quality. Can't wait to wear this dress on my big day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancesterel
  • Dec. 24, 2018

Wow........i cried when i saw my shoes as they were stunning........!!! My dress is absolutely gorgeous. The quality is amazing and the dress is identical to the images. It fits like a glove and will not need adjusted. I've cried for two days now and cant stop looking at it. Its the most stunning beautiful dress i've ever seen in my life and i have never seen one anything like it. Delivered within timescale. Quality is superior and the dress is heavy with amazing detail and embellishment on the bodice. Cant thank you enough. An extremely happy bride to be xx

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nerove
  • Jan. 16, 2019

I am so super excited about wearing my dress. I ordered my dress, sent in the custom measurements and it comes within 3 weeks. I absolutely love it, I tried it own and its just right, no alterations needed. I would recommend any of you future brides to order from this site. Since I was so impressed, I'm actually browsing for more of my wedding items. Thanks guys for doing such a great job.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youscinfecto
  • Nov. 8, 2018

LOVE MY WEDDING DRESS. It's so beautiful and definitely better than what I expected, was scared at first to order from Pickeddresses but I was trying to keep in my budged. So so happy with the quality and embroidery of the dress, it fits perfectly as well true to size. Overall happy wiyh everything about this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whosat
  • Nov. 14, 2018

The dress is simply beautiful and made to the exact measurements provided. I looked around at so many dresses and never feel in love like this one. Its comfort and solid figured clipping makes my hip in good shape. I was worried the dress may not looks good on me with my big butt. It turns out it's a well-fitting dress. And the prices are incredible. Thank you so much Pickeddresses, you made me my dream dress. Will recommend to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olad
  • Oct. 8, 2018

This dress is just gorgeous. Pictures can be deceiving but this dress looks better in real life. I altered the top and removed some tulle and it was perfect. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline