Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Satereat
  • Aug. 10, 2019

Ordered this for my low key wedding ceremony and it is perfect. It is dressy and looks elegant without being over the top.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thopliterce
  • June 25, 2019

I loved this dress! I'm so glad I purchased it! This was perfect! It fit amazing! Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anor
  • April 14, 2019

This dress is very flattering. I wore it to a friend's wedding and received many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peentwer
  • July 8, 2019

My dress arrived this morning and it is absolutely beautiful! Exactly as it is in the picture, processing and shipping time wasn't very long at all and it is a perfect fit! I love it! Thank you so much for making my beautiful dress for my special day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pringre
  • July 17, 2019

This is the first time I have ordered a dress on line and this one is for my daughters prom, and I admit I was a little nervous. We decided to take a risk to choose the size online and I was so worried that I had taken the correct measurements. However all worries vanished when the dress arived, it was a perfect fit and the size was very close to the size chart. Great job Pickeddresses was a pleasure dealing with you and will do so again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forall
  • April 17, 2019

I ordered a dress made to my measurements and it came swiftly, packaged nicely, and fit perfectly. I was so satisfied. This dress would have saved me at least half as much at a local bridal shop. Thank you seller for the good job. I am extremely love it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Extrahmethe
  • Nov. 30, 2018

The delicate dresses sash on this dress makes the dress more impressive and the wrap is also very amazing. I like the dress very much, and the fabric is of great quality. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Matiod
  • Nov. 14, 2018

Thank you! I will come back to you! I like your dress and your website! The dress is absolutely amazing. I will come to your website to order more products next time. I really appreciate it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Earom
  • Oct. 8, 2018

Well communication with seller. when they told me that the dress has been shipped already. I have get the tracking number later at that day. The dress looked good, the top part were amazing fit, but the length was a little long. Just as pictures showed. My conclusion of the dress is that I am glad to order again here. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parel
  • Aug. 13, 2018

When I received this dress I was literally speechless. It's even more beautiful than the picture depicts. It's absolutely exquisite. I would like to thank the Pickeddresses team for helping to make my special day even more magical! Not only are they artists, but they seem to care about their customers satisfaction. Great experience in every aspect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline