Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Godid
  • June 16, 2019

I have two friend. One buy a dress on store and othe buy this dress here. My friend en who buy on store was angry because my other friend was a beautiful gown more economic and she paid a thousands of dollar for a simply dress... I recommend a lot of time...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weressid
  • Nov. 27, 2018

Pickeddresses you are amazing! I am beyond happy with this dress, the quality and details are perfect. I was so nervous to order the most important outfit ill ever wear online but you were so amazing to work with and so great with communication. Thank you for making this amazing dress for me i cant thank you enough!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Intentookey
  • Oct. 28, 2018

Does this dress already have several layers of tulle? If not, could you please advise me on the kind/model of petticoat I need to order with the dress? The idea is not to have too much weight.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Founds
  • Sept. 30, 2018

chic dress. I am super happy with this dress. Everything is going well, nice and careful production, perfect fit and nice contacts. Even better, there is no longer even. Gladly again! ! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haveran
  • Dec. 20, 2017

This dress was an absolute success! Exactly how it is shown in the picture and the quality was great! After being let down so many times by online shopping, this was a very pleasant surprise. Thank you and I look forward to purchasing more dresses in the future. I received so many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wanion
  • Oct. 26, 2017

My wedding dress is perfect and very nice. I have ordered it with the customized options and it came just fit and perfect to my body. I am very happy that it didn't cost as it would in my country. Thanks Pickeddresses for your services and products.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shence
  • June 13, 2017

I absolutely love the dress. it was made and delivered soooo fast and it's absolutely gorgeous and the quality of the dress is great!!!!!!!! I would definitely order from professional Pickeddresses store!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Burprostich
  • June 24, 2017

My daughter loved her dress. The dress was a high quality garment looked exactly like the picture and was true to size. Great site, great dress great experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sumessneve
  • Sept. 19, 2017

I bought this dress in Pink Colour for my party which will be held next month. It arrived earlier than I had asked for and it's beautiful! I got the size standard and it fits perfectly. I am so happy with my purchase. You can expect me as a future customer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Edweess
  • March 1, 2016

The dress is absolutely beautiful! I have been looking for months to find the perfect dress and i'm so happy that i finally found it. It's everything i pictured it to be and more. The details are to die for and for the price i paid for it, WOW! I can't begin to tell you just how happy i am about this purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline