Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 7 reviews
  • By Tiness
  • Sept. 7, 2019

The quality of the dress was beautiful! Can't wait to wear it to my wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hichader
  • April 29, 2019

The size like a glove actually. I loved everything about this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Danclas
  • July 17, 2019

I bought this dress and it arrived today in the champagne colour. It was the same style but the lace work was not the same colour and the train was much longer than shown. Although these differences are the, its still a beautiful dress for the money. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toncive
  • Nov. 25, 2018

I ordered the dress in jade and when I received the dress 2 days ago, I was so surprised at the material and the color. I love the dress very much. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Docklinew
  • Nov. 1, 2018

I ordered this for my daughters wedding but to be honest was uncomfortable ordering a dress online. I was wrong. This dress is every bit as beautiful as the photo and the construction is excellent. Without question I will order from Pickeddresses.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thot
  • June 30, 2018

This dress is amazing! I ordered it for my grand daughter for the Marine Ball and she looked like a movie star in it! The quality can't be beat for the price. Thank you, I will recommead you to all my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By WilliamsJessica
  • May 1, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The price of this dress is really lovely. But the craftsmanship of it is perfect. Pleats are very well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline